Local Government

Marshall County is governed by the Marshall County Fiscal Court which is made up of an elected Judge Executive, a Deputy Judge Executive and Three Commissioners.

Marshall County Courthouse

Marshall County Fiscal Court
1101 Main Street - Benton

Judge Executive - Kevin Neal
Deputy Judge Executive - Brad Warning

District #1 - Justin Lamb
District #2 - Kevin Spraggs
District #3 - Monti Collins

Marshall County is also home to three incorporated towns - Benton, Calvert City, and Hardin.

Calvert City City Hall

City of Calvert City, Kentucky
1315 5th Avenue SE - Calvert City

Mayor - Lynn Jones

City Council Members:
Tanara Babcock
Gene Colburn
Neeta Hale
Chris Harrington
Jeremy Rowe
Kevin Stokes

Benton City Hall

City of Benton, Kentucky
1009 Main Street - Benton

Mayor - Rita Dotson

City Council Members:
Charles Edmonds
Butch Holland
Ann Riley
Rita Murray
Sherra Riley
Kevin Farley

Hardin City Hall

City of Hardin, Kentucky
104 2nd Street - Hardin
Facebook Page

Mayor - Randal Scott

City Council Members:
Gary Freeman
Lynn Henderson
Don Spindleman
Carolyn Pace Johnson
Barbara Wathen

Become a Member!

  • Web Listing & Link
  • Health Insurance Discount
  • Chamber Directory Listing
  • Email Marketing
  • Supporting Local Business

Join Today!

Join Our Newsletter